To access Complete Directory please press here.

Office of the Dean

Dr. Suane E. Sánchez Colón, Dean
suane.sanchez@upr.edu
decano-enfermeria@upr.edu
Ext. 3101 / 1986

Yaralys Román Agosto, Administrator
yaralys.roman@upr.edu
ext. 1984, 5614

Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Leyra Figueroa, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
leyra.figueroa@upr.edu

Office of the Assistant Dean for Research

Dr. Milagros I. Figueroa Ramos, Assistant Dean for Research
Ext. 1985, 2183
milagros.figueroa@upr.edu

Office of Student Affairs

Prof. Irma Vázquez Sanjurjo, Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
irma.vazquez@upr.edu
Ext. 1089, 1091

Subgraduate Program

Josmarie Ortiz Cotto, DNS, MSN
josmarie.ortiz@upr.edu
Ext. 1093, 1095

Master of Science in Nursing Program

Carmen I. Díaz, EdD, MSN
carmen.diaz7@upr.edu
Ext. 1995

Nurse Anesthesia Program

Prof. José L. Bonilla García, Director
jose.l.bonilla@upr.edu
Ext. 1985, 2034

Prof. Lilliana Villar Melendez, Assistant Director
lilliana.villar@upr.edu
Ext. 1985, 2114

Doctoral Program

Dr. Carmen Mabel Arroyo Novoa, Director
carmen.arroyo1@upr.edu
Ext. 1985, 2171

Center for Research and Evidence-Based Practice

Solymar S. Solís Báez, Director
solymar.solisbaez@upr.edu
ext. 2186, 1217

Center for Integral Health Promotion – Manuel A. Pérez

Dr. Luz V. Camacho, Director
luz.camacho5@upr.edu
ext. 1093 / 2156