Office of the Dean

Dr. Leyra Y. Figueroa Hernandez 
Interim Dean
leyra.figueroa1@upr.edu
decano-enfermeria.rcm@upr.edu
Ext. 3101 / 1986

 

Office of Administrative Affairs

Yaralys Román Agosto
Administrator
yaralys.roman@upr.edu
ext. 1984, 5614

 

Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Nancy Davila Ortiz
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
nancy.davila@upr.edu
Ext. 2540,  2092

 

Office of the Assistant Dean for Research

Dr. Milagros I. Figueroa Ramos
Assistant Dean for Research
Ext. 1985, 2183
milagros.figueroa@upr.edu

 

Office of Student Affairs

 

Dr. Lilliana Hernandez
Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
lilliana.hernandez@upr.edu

 

Continuing Education

Dr. Ivelisse Rivera
Director
decepenfermeria.rcm@upr.edu
Ext. 1187, 3110

 

Subgraduate Program

Dr. Josmarie Ortiz Cotto
Director
josmarie.ortiz@upr.edu
Ext. 1093, 1095

 

Nurse Anesthesia Program

Dr. José L. Bonilla García
Director
jose.l.bonilla@upr.edu
Ext. 1985, 2034

 

Dr. Edgardo Lugo
Assistant Director and Clinical Coordinator
edgardo.lugo4@upr.edu
Ext. 1987

 

Master of Science in Nursing Program

Dr. Carmen I. Diaz Colon
Interim Director
carmen.diaz7@upr.edu
Ext. 1995

 

Doctoral Program

Dra. Lourdes C. Irene Lopez
Interim Director
lourdes.irene@upr.edu
Ext. 2171

 

Center for Research and Evidence-Based Practice

Solymar S. Solís Báez
Director
solymar.solisbaez@upr.edu
ext. 2186, 1217

 

Center for Integral Health Promotion – Manuel A. Pérez

Dr. Luz V. Camacho
Director
luz.camacho5@upr.edu
ext. 1093 / 2156