Facultad

Nombre: Alicea, Melany
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2153
Email: melany.alicea@upr.edu

Nombre: Almenas Hernández, Marta
Rango: Catedrática Asociada
Extensión: 2158
Email: marta.almenas@upr.edu

Nombre: Aponte Reyes, Linnette
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2159
Email: linnette.aponte@upr.edu

Nombre: Arbelo Rivera, Elizabeth
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2151
Email: elizabeth.arbelo@upr.edu

Nombre: Arroyo Novoa, Carmen Mabel
Rango: Catedrática Asociada
Extensión: 2115
Email: carmen.arroyo1@upr.edu

Nombre: Bermúdez Martínez, Olga
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2156
Email: olga.bermudez@upr.edu

Nombre: Cátala Torres, Iris Waleska
Rango: Consejera III
Extensión: 1090
Email: iris.catala@upr.edu

Nombre: Camacho Santiago, Luz V.
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2156
Email: luz.camacho2@upr.edu

Nombre: Castro Laboy, María I.
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2154
Email: maria.castro14@upr.edu

Nombre: Cox McCleary, Evadne
Rango: Catedrática Asociada
Extensión: 2149
Email: evande.cox@upr.edu

Nombre: Custodio Ortiz, Carmen
Rango: Catedrática Asociada
Extensión: 2158
Email: carmen.custodio@upr.edu

Nombre: Dávila Ortiz, Nancy
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2134
Email: nancy.davila@upr.edu

Nombre: Declet Brañas, María del C.
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2715
Email: maria.declet@upr.edu

Nombre: Díaz Colón, Carmen Irene
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2155
Email: carmen.irene7@upr.edu

Nombre: Díaz Ortiz, Emanuel E.
Rango: Instructor
Extensión: 2149
Email: emmanuel.diaz2@upr.edu

Nombre: Díaz Ramos, Noemy
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2148
Email: noemy.diaz@upr.edu

Nombre: Díaz Santiago, Beatriz
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2158
Email: beatriz.diaz4@upr.edu

Nombre: Figueroa Hernández, Leyra
Rango: Catedrática Auxiliar
Extensión: 2147
Email: leyra.figueroa1@upr.edu

Nombre: Figueroa Ramos, Milagros
Rango: Catedrática Asociada
Extensión: 2718
Email: milagros.figueora@upr.edu

Nombre: Flores Rodríguez, Mildred
Rango: Catedrática Asociada
Extensión: 2143
Email: mildred.flores@upr.edu

Nombre: Hernández Robles, Lilliana
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2148
Email: lilliana.hernandez@upr.edu

Nombre: Hernández Vélez, Jorge L.
Rango: Instructor
Extensión: 2034
Email: jorge.hernandezvelez@upr.edu

Nombre: Irene López, Lourdes C.
Rango: Catedrática Auxiliar
Extensión: 2157
Email: lourdes.irene@upr.edu

Nombre: Madera Ayala, Carmen L.
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2134
Email: carmen.madera@upr.edu

Nombre: Ortiz Cotto, Josmarie
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2160
Email: josmarie.ortiz@upr.edu

Nombre: Ortiz Padilla, Elba N.
Rango: Catedrática Auxiliar
Extensión: 2147
Email: elba.ortiz1@upr.edu

Nombre: Ortiz Blanco, Gloria E.
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2141
Email: gloria.ortiz3@upr.edu

Nombre: Paz Cruz, Mónica
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2714
Email: monica.paz@upr.edu

Nombre: Pereira Morales, Sherily
Rango: Catedrática Auxiliar
Extensión: 2717
Email: sherily.pereira@upr.edu

Nombre: Regueira Álvarez, Yadira
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2716
Email: yadira.regueira@upr.edu

Nombre: Rivera Rodríguez, Ivelisse
Rango: Catedrática Auxiliar
Extensión: 2150
Email: ivelisse.rivera6@upr.edu

Nombre: Rivera Rosa, Leonor M.
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2160
Email: leonor.m.rivera@upr.edu

Nombre: Rivero Méndez, Marta
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2130
Email: marta.rivero1@upr.edu

Nombre: Rodríguez Lleras, José R.
Rango: Instructor
Extensión: 1987
Email: jose.rodriguez40@upr.edu

Nombre: Rodríguez Rodríguez, Janet
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2109 / 1995
Email: janet.rodriguez4@upr.edu

Nombre: Román Rivera, Elizabeth
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2108
Email: elizabeth.roman3@upr.edu

Nombre: Ruiz Lebrón, Rosa B.
Rango: Catedrática Auxiliar
Extensión: 2155
Email: rosa.ruiz3@upr.edu

Nombre: Sánchez Colón, Suane E.
Rango: Catedrática
Extensión: 2111 /1986
Email: suane.sanchez@upr.edu

Nombre: Seguí Rodríguez, Astrid
Rango: Catedrática Asociada
Extensión: 2151
Email: astrid.segui@upr.edu

Nombre: Soto Santiago, Juan Carlos
Rango: Catedrático
Extensión: 2154
Email: juan.soto5@upr.edu

Nombre: Torres Reyes, Viviana
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2156
Email: viviana.torres5@upr.edu

Nombre: Vázquez Sanjuargo, Irma D.
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 2150
Email: irma.vazquez@upr.edu

Nombre: Villar Irizarry, Evelyn G.
Rango: Instructora
Extensión: 1987
Email: evelyn.villar@upr.edu