Faculty

NAME: Alicea, Melany
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2153
Email: melany.alicea@upr.edu

NAME: Almenas Hernández, Marta
Rank: Associate Professor
Extension: 2158
Email: marta.almenas@upr.edu

NAME: Aponte Reyes, Linnette
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2159
Email: linnette.aponte@upr.edu

NAME: Arbelo Rivera, Elizabeth
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2151
Email: elizabeth.arbelo@upr.edu

NAME: Arroyo Novoa, Carmen Mabel
Rank: Associate Professor
Extension: 2115
Email: carmen.arroyo1@upr.edu

NAME: Bermúdez Martínez, Olga
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2156
Email: olga.bermudez@upr.edu

NAME: Cátala Torres, Iris Waleska
Rank: Councelor III
Extension: 1090
Email: iris.catala@upr.edu

NAME: Camacho Santiago, Luz V.
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2156
Email: luz.camacho2@upr.edu

NAME: Castro Laboy, María I.
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2154
Email: maria.castro14@upr.edu

NAME: Cox McCleary, Evadne
Rank: Associate Professor
Extension: 2149
Email: evande.cox@upr.edu

NAME: Custodio Ortiz, Carmen
Rank: Associate Professor
Extension: 2158
Email: carmen.custodio@upr.edu

NAME: Dávila Ortiz, Nancy
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2134
Email: nancy.davila@upr.edu

NAME: Declet Brañas, María del C.
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2715
Email: maria.declet@upr.edu

NAME: Díaz Colón, Carmen Irene
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2155
Email: carmen.irene7@upr.edu

NAME: Díaz Ortiz, Emanuel E.
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2149
Email: emmanuel.diaz2@upr.edu

NAME: Díaz Ramos, Noemy
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2148
Email: noemy.diaz@upr.edu

NAME: Díaz Santiago, Beatriz
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2158
Email: beatriz.diaz4@upr.edu

NAME: Figueroa Hernández, Leyra
Rank: Assistant Professor
Extension: 2147
Email: leyra.figueroa1@upr.edu

NAME: Figueroa Ramos, Milagros
Rank: Associate Professor
Extension: 2718
Email: milagros.figueora@upr.edu

NAME: Flores Rodríguez, Mildred
Rank: Associate Professor
Extension: 2143
Email: mildred.flores@upr.edu

NAME: Hernández Robles, Lilliana
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2148
Email: lilliana.hernandez@upr.edu

NAME: Hernández Vélez, Jorge L.
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2034
Email: jorge.hernandezvelez@upr.edu

NAME: Irene López, Lourdes C.
Rank: Assistant Professor
Extension: 2157
Email: lourdes.irene@upr.edu

NAME: Madera Ayala, Carmen L.
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2134
Email: carmen.madera@upr.edu

NAME: Ortiz Cotto, Josmarie
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2160
Email: josmarie.ortiz@upr.edu

NAME: Ortiz Padilla, Elba N.
Rank: Assistant Professor
Extension: 2147
Email: elba.ortiz1@upr.edu

NAME: Ortiz Blanco, Gloria E.
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2141
Email: gloria.ortiz3@upr.edu

NAME: Paz Cruz, Mónica
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2714
Email: monica.paz@upr.edu

NAME: Pereira Morales, Sherily
Rank: Assistant Professor
Extension: 2717
Email: sherily.pereira@upr.edu

NAME: Regueira Álvarez, Yadira
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2716
Email: yadira.regueira@upr.edu

NAME: Rivera Rodríguez, Ivelisse
Rank: Assistant Professor
Extension: 2150
Email: ivelisse.rivera6@upr.edu

NAME: Rivera Rosa, Leonor M.
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2160
Email: leonor.m.rivera@upr.edu

NAME: Rivero Méndez, Marta
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2130
Email: marta.rivero1@upr.edu

NAME: Rodríguez Lleras, José R.
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 1987
Email: jose.rodriguez40@upr.edu

NAME: Rodríguez Rodríguez, Janet
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2109 / 1995
Email: janet.rodriguez4 @upr.edu

NAME: Román Rivera, Elizabeth
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2108
Email: elizabeth.roman3@upr.edu

NAME: Ruiz Lebrón, Rosa B.
Rank: Assistant Professor
Extension: 2155
Email: rosa.ruiz3@upr.edu

NAME: Sánchez Colón, Suane E.
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2111 /1986
Email: suane.sanchez@upr.edu

NAME: Seguí Rodríguez, Astrid
Rank: Associate Professor
Extension: 2151
Email: astrid.segui@upr.edu

NAME: Soto Santiago, Juan Carlos
Rank: Professor
Extension: 2154
Email: juan.soto5@upr.edu

NAME: Torres Reyes, Viviana
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2156
Email: viviana.torres5@upr.edu

NAME: Vázquez Sanjuargo, Irma D.
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 2150
Email: irma.vazquez@upr.edu

NAME: Villar Irizarry, Evelyn G.
Rank: Instructor
Extension: 1987
Email: evelyn.villar@upr.edu